243 products
    Over the Hill Needlepoint's Cheese Ballas (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @overthehillneedlepoint)
    $20.00
    Over the Hill Needlepoint's Family Farm (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @overthehillneedlepoint)
    $56.00
    Over the Hill Needlepoint's Princesses (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @overthehillneedlepoint)
    from $27.00
    Goodpoint Needlepoint's Highland Cow (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @goodpointneedlepoint)
    $17.50
    Goodpoint Needlepoint's Dinna Fash (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @goodpointneedlepoint)
    $25.00
    Goodpoint Needlepoint's Sheep Key Fob (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @goodpointneedlepoint)
    $12.00
    Goodpoint Needlepoint's Wee Bairn Sleeping (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @goodpointneedlepoint)
    $32.00
    Evergreen Needlepoint's "Welcome Foolish Mortals" (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @evergreenneedlepoint)
    $37.75
    Three Thimbles’ Library Lions (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @threethimbles)
    $32.00
    Froopy Designs HM Elizabeth (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @froopydesignsllc)
    $25.50
    Elizabeth Taylor Sponge Bob Collection (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @elizabethtaylorneedlepoint)
    from $32.00
    Atlantic Blue Hobby Santas (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @atlanticbluecanvas)
    from $34.00
    Oz Needle and Thread's Paddle Pop (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @ozneedleandthread)
    $18.00
    Needlepoint After Dark Rainbow Unicorns (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @needlepointafterdark)
    from $35.30
    Saturnalia Stitching Sunny Skies Window(FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @saturnaliastitching)
    $18.00
    Saturnalia Stitching Starry Skies Window(FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @saturnaliastitching)
    $18.00
    Stitching Besties (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @stitchingbesties)
    $17.75
    Sold Out
    One Part Whimsy's Cherries (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @onepartwhimsy)
    $31.00
    Point of Pride Studio's Hearts (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @point_of_pride_studio)
    $40.00
    Ann Kaye Studio On Deck (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @annkayestudio)
    $18.75
    Ann Kaye Studio Champagne (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @annkayestudio)
    $25.00
    Ann Kaye Studio Loyalist Party (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @annkayestudio)
    $18.75
    Fire and Iris S’Mores (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @fire.and.iris)
    $50.00
    Ann Kaye Studio Sporty Santas (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @annkayestudio)
    $32.00
    One Part Whimsy's Caviar (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @onepartwhimsy)
    $54.00
    Three Thimbles’ Champagne (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @threethimbles)
    $28.00
    J'adore No Dogs (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @jadoreneedlepoint)
    $25.00
    One Part Whimsy's Texas BBQ Platter (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @onepartwhimsy)
    $54.00
    J'adore Bed over Heels (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @jadoreneedlepoint)
    $25.00
    Wipstitch's Clase Azul (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @wipstitchneedleworks)
    $17.00
    Wipstitch's Don Julio (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @wipstitchneedleworks)
    $20.00
    POPneedlearts' PJs (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @popneedlearts)
    $24.00
    POPneedlearts' Doll (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @popneedlearts)
    $39.00
    POPneedlearts' Seasoning (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @popneedlearts)
    $20.00
    J'adore Needlepoint's Sunnies (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @jadoreneedlepoint)
    $18.00
    Initial K's Y'all is All (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @initialkstudio)
    $57.00
    Initial K's Cascade (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @initialkstudio)
    $110.00
    Oz Needle and Thread's Cuddly Koalas (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @ozneedleandthread)
    from $19.00
    Three Thimbles’ Storke (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @threethimbles)
    $22.00
    Hedgehog Needlepoint Kyiv Retro Tag (FIBERS ONLY- Canvas @hedgehog_needlepoint)
    from $8.25